CONTACT US

Reception: +27 (0) 21 671 7188
Office hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07h30 to 16h00
Friday: 07h30 to 15h00

Contact List

Reception – Mrs R Engelbrecht – rengelbrecht@sanssouci.co.za
Admissions – Mrs T Rennie – admissions@sanssouci.co.za
Principal’s Assistant – Mrs T Commerford – office@sanssouci.co.za
Bursar / Financial Administrator – Ms J Martin– bursar@sanssouci.co.za
Finance Assistant – Ms N Sterrenberg– nsterrenberg@sanssouci.co.za
Extramural coordinator – Mr A Carruthers –acarruthers@sanssouci.co.za

Grade Heads

Grade 8 – Mrs D Patel – dpatel@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 9 – Mr C Engel – cengel@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 10 – Mrs G Angus – gangus@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 11 – Mrs S Caduff – scaduff@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 12 – Ms C van Heerden – cvanheerden@sanssouci.co.za

 

SUBMIT YOUR ENQUIRY

We are located at

4 Esme Road,

Newlands,

Cape Town 7700

This is a simple headline

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.

This is a simple headline

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.

This is a simple headline

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.