Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-08-01T07:53:08+00:00

Reception: +27 (0) 21 671 7188
Office hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07h30 to 16h00
Friday: 07h30 to 15h00

Contact List

Admissions – admissions@sanssouci.co.za
Reception – Mrs T Rennie – trennie@sanssouci.co.za
Principal’s PA – Mrs B Cochius – bcochius@sanssouci.co.za
Finance Office – Ms N Sterrenberg – nsterrenberg@sanssouci.co.za
Marketing/PR & Facility Hire – Mrs K Winkler – kelly@sanssouci.co.za
Extramural coordinator – Ms M de Koker – mdekoker@sanssouci.co.za

Grade Heads

Grade 8 – Ms C van Heerden – cvanheerden@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 9 – Mrs D Patel – dpatel@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 10 – Mrs S Caduff – scaduff@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 11 – Mrs B Myburgh – bmyburgh@sanssouci.co.za
Grade 12 – Mrs C Booysen – cbooysen@sanssouci.co.za

We are located at 4 Esmé Road, Newlands, Cape Town, 7700, South Africa