Contact Us

Reception: +27 (0) 21 671 7188
Office hours:
Monday to Thursday: 07h30 to 16h00
Friday: 07h30 to 15h00

Contact List

Reception – Mrs R Engelbrecht – rengelbrecht@sanssouci.co.za
Admissions – Mrs T Rennie – admissions@sanssouci.co.za
PA to the Principal – Mrs T Commerford – office@sanssouci.co.za
Bursar / Financial Administrator – Ms J Martin– bursar@sanssouci.co.za
Finance Assistant – Ms N Sterrenberg– nsterrenberg@sanssouci.co.za
Extramural coordinator – Mr A Carruthers –acarruthers@sanssouci.co.za
Head of Sport: Mr S Murphy – shafiekmurphy@gmail.com

Grade Heads

Grade 8 – Mrs Shereen Caduff
Grade 9 – Ms Cathy Van Heerden
Grade 10 – Mrs Denise Patel
Grade 11 – Mr Curvin Engel
Grade 12 – Mrs Shirley Humphreys

Submit your Enquiry

We are located at

7 Esme Road,

Newlands,

Cape Town 7700